People are moving to urban area from rural areas for better life. What are the advantages and disadvantages of living in urban area and rural areas?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals migration has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People always held some conflicting views regarding benefits of living in urban area as compare to rural area. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of living in urban areas. The first and foremost, plenty of latest facilities are available in cities as compare to rural area. As a case in point, unfortunately, masses have an emergency so they can visit hospitals and other clinics. Probing ahead, environment is peace and clean in villages and individual do not have to pay more Tax for getting basic necessity.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thorns so there are some pitfalls of living in both places. Firstly, urban folks face different types of troubles regarding congestion, pollution and also suffer some ailments. Moreover, people stay away from technical era and they have to go far from their home for getting education.

To conclude, I firmly believe that every coin has two aspects. According to my perspective, cities have much better life apart from rural areas because immense facilities are provided by authority to stay happy life.