More information available online, so library books are useless. Agree or disagree?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals online books have been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain whether library books are useless. I fully agree with notion and elaborate in my further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of using online books. The first and foremost, online materials are more valuable than books. As a case in point, pupils have to utilize huge amount of money on books collection but internet have made it easy. Moving further, there is more portable of online books. Student can study everywhere with help of internet.

Probing further, if people will have any kind of difficulty regarding understanding, they can search from dictionaries which are also available on internet. Online materials are revised day by day. To cite an example, students stay in touch with internet so they can read easily without any trouble.

To conclude, I firmly believe that in libraries information are in limited addition but as a case in online books, pupils can get limit less knowledge about any subject.