Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society. Discuss the solutions to accept this fact?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals euthanasia has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have been intrigued to analyze and explain whether it should be made legal in society or not. I will elaborate this notion in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, euthanasia is painless killing of a patient from an incurable disease. It should not be legal among the masses because of distinct reasons. The first and foremost, people do not have right of attempting suicide. As a case in point, some folks suffer from dangerous ailments due to this they want to kill themselves to get rid of maladies.

Moving ahead, if euthanasia will be legal, society will not take care of ill patients. To cite an example, people who don’t want to look after their aged parents may make use of euthanasia to end their parents’ life which is illegal and unethical. Every person has right to live on the earth and they should not be given death on their will.

To conclude, I firmly believe that euthanasia should not be legal in society because every disease has its cure.