Imitating celebrities in sports and movies is good or bad?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals imitating lifestyle has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether it is good or bad for common man. I will elaborate this notion in the further paragraph.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of following to celebrities. The first and foremost, artists and celebrities motivate today’s generation by doing hard work. As a case in point, some bollywood stars like, shahrukh khan and Akshay kumar had humble background, they started their career from bottom and achieve good name and fame. Youngsters follow them and learn plenty of good habits or work skills from them, which help people to fulfill their dreams.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thorns so there are some negative impacts of following them. First, some people adopt bad habits by watching their movies or advertisements, so masses become habitual of smoking as well as drinking which cause a lot of ailments and harmful for their body.

To conclude, I firmly believe that imitating celebrities is good way o become like them, but youngsters do not follow their bad habits which create troubles in their life.