In many countries children are engaged in different kinds of paid work. Some people regard this completely wrong, while others consider is a valuable work experience, Important for learning and taking responsibility. What is your opinion?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals working at early age has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always held some conflicting views regarding its pros and cons. Let us examine both views before reaching a contrite decision.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of working at small age. The first and foremost, work is crucial part of life it teaches plenty of things about various life stages. Children get work experience by doing job in different places. Moving ahead, children also know about the value of money and also know we have to do a lot of hard work to earn money. While earning, some adults become very mature at small age because they passed through distinct troubles in their life.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thorns so there are some pitfalls of it. Firstly, become a worker at early age create immense problems in teenager’s life. Juveniles distract from their study because of many different problems. Last but not least, they have a lot of burden on their mind at small age because they have to do a lot of work for their daily bread and butter.

In a nutshell, from the above analysis it can be concluded that working at early age is good habit but authority should provide free education for those children who cannot afford their fees