Marketing strategy for big companies should be placed on offer and discounts, in what ways this can impact their reputation?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals marketing strategy has been one of most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain whether this affect companies reputation or not. I will elaborate this in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad ways to impact reputation of companies. The first and foremost, by offering and discounts it grab attention of customers. To cite an example, when consumers get a lot of thing on discount or in cheap rate they spread positive rumors so due to this, companies have name and fame in all over the nations.

Moving further, when MNC’s provide offers to customers they also become popular among the masses, which eventually raise their revenue growth. As a case in this point, Flipkart celebrate a giant day after one year and they offer huge chunk of discount of electronic things on that day and individuals always be excited to shopping on the giant day.

To conclude, I firmly believe, masses are attracted by discount. By providing these sort of offers companies can impact their reputation. It is also fruitful for buyer because they shop from home at good discount.