In the past 100 years, there have been many inventions such as antibiotics, airplanes, and computers. What do you think is the most important invention of them? Why? Greatest invention in the last 100 years, medicine, science or technology?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals the best invention of centuries has been one most prominent topic in contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain whether science, technology and medicines. I will elaborate this notion in further paragraphs with my point of views.

To begin with, masses had to suffer a lot of ailments in ancient time because they do not have any solution of those maladies which they faced. Fortunately, with the help of a lot of researchers and doctors there are myriad antibiotic has been invented. These days, doctors play segment role in patience’s life. Now, people can get solution of any disease as compared to earlier time.

Moving further, almost every ailment has solution now. To cite an example, in past masses used to die with normal disease which were not cause of death but nowadays, people get well very soon. Doctors have solution of these kinds of harmful ailments like, Malaria, HIV and Diabetes. These were the major diseases which cause the death.

To conclude, I firmly believe that because of myriad inventions people have made their life easier. Life is very important so we should be careful about our life. Because of inventions, people may have long life as compared to ancient time.