Some people think that student benefits from going to private schools, others, however feel that private secondary schools can have negative effect on society as a whole. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals education system has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always held some conflicting views regarding benefits of private schools. This essay will discuss pros and cons of this argument.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of studying in convent school. Firstly, private schools provide better edification to pupils. Those schools have a lot of way of teaching so due to this, student do not face any kind of trouble regarding their study. Also, convent school have well qualified tutor they teach children in good way and also equipped with skills. Private schools have prominent number in good infrastructure which attract to pupils.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thorn so there are some demerits of convent schools. These schools have high academic budget so due to this lower middle class masses cannot afford it. To cite an example, some children have dream to study hard so because of financial problem they cannot achieve their dream. Last but not least, students have peer pressure on their mind because some pupils could not study for long time.

To conclude, private schools have major role to fulfill the dream of students. According to my perspective, government should give free education to those children who cannot pay for their study.