Government should reduce their investment in arts, music and painting. Agree or disagree?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals arts, music and painting have been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always intrigued to analysis and explain whether government should spend money or not. I will elaborate both sides in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad pros of utilize money on arts and painting. The first and foremost, majority of masses around the world are fond of painting and music. They spend huge chunk of money on these profession with which country have chance to grow up. Probing further, majority of painting are made on old tradition so, citizens will stay in touch with their culture and tradition. Music is also souring very rapidly.

On the contrary, authority should invest money on other sectors as well. Firstly, they should put emphasis on employment opportunities because everybody knows new generation does not get jobs after education due to large unemployment rate. Moreover, poverty is also major trouble in these days which has become main cause of concern for the nation.

To conclude, I firmly believe that authority should not utilize all money on art, painting and music because there are also some other sectors which are inevitable for the nation.