It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job, is not a good choice. Do you agree or disagree.

Surely there has been no time in history when the live of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals marriage at adolescence age has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People always been intrigued to analysis and explain. I partially agree with notion and elaborate in the further writing.

To begin with, there are a lot of pros of doing job and getting marriage at early age. The first and foremost, doing job while study is better opportunity for further study because pupils can save funds to achieve their dream and they would not face any kind of trouble regarding their upcoming study. Furthermore, before marriage children also have emotional and mental support from their family members and family also help to students in their hard time.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thorn so there are some demerits of marriage at adolescence age. Firstly, students already have burden of their study on their mind with which they get more responsibility of their family members. While job some children have hectic schedule so they have too much stress and burden. Due to this, they cannot do anything according to your own self because of more obligations.