It is argued that getting married before finishing school or getting a job, is not a good choice. Do you agree or disagree.

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on a typical day reveals that getting married in early age has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. In this essay I will discuss some of the advantages and disadvantages in my further crumb of writing .

At the outset, numerous factors are associated to this phenomenon. The most prominent is that, it make a person emotionally and mentally strong. What is more, it make a person economically weak, so he can face problems to arrange funds for higher studies

Nevertheless, there are few disadvantages also. The first and formats, is family responsibility as married couple should have to spend too much time with life partner, unfortunately, they find it hard for them to spend quality time with each due to extra work or burden of studies.

To sum up, i firmly believe, undoubtedly, there are some benefits of this for a person. However, there are ample of demerits of this trend which are unavoidable.