what are the pros and cons of mass media?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals the mass media has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have been intrigued to analysis and explain. Regarding this, I will elaborate its pros and cons in the following paragraphs respectively.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of broadcasting. First and the foremost, it is better way of knowledge and news. To cite an example, masses stay in touch with all around the earth and also get information about the troubles that are happening with others. Furthermore, entertainment is also provided by mass media like, different types of apps and channels which entertain to individuals. Also, communication is easiest these days rather than earlier.

On the contrary, every rose has its thorn so that broadcasting has some negative impacts on common individuals. It creates a lot of health ailments. For instance, mostly it effect on eye that is harmful for upcoming age and also suffers problems like back pain and others. Moving further, it decreased the bonding of relationship. Everybody is busy with their phones and computer it has negative impact on others.

To put it into a nutshell, every coin has two sides. Although, there are some negative impacts but it makes our life very easily as compare to ancient time. People should use this in their limit.