Some people think that students benefit from going to private secondary schools. Others, however, feel that private secondary schools can have a negative effect on society as a whole. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of the people changed more dramatically. Some people think that private schools play a vital role. While other opine that, they have ample of demerits for the society. The following paragraphs analyze the inevitable reasons with a plausible conclusion.

To begin with, it's believed that private schools plays cardinal role as they provide a quality of education with best learning environment. Moreover, they has well qualified teaching staff which helps the students in their studies and exams. Furthermore, they are also able to provide facilities like canteen and drinking water. According to a research in 2013, most of the Indian family’s prefer to send their children in private schools.

On the flip side, Most of the private schools are expensive and it is difficult for some parents to manage the budget for their children education. In addition, there is very tough competition among students which can leads some students to stress.

To conclude, private schools are expensive and unaffordable for some students but there are so ample of benefits of the private schools which are unavoidable.