Some people think that students benefit from going to private secondary schools. Others, however, feel that private secondary schools can have a negative effect on society as a whole. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

In this contemporary era education for a child is inevitable. Because parents are having the dream to see their children as accomplished person. But some people make this dream as a business. Made more money from this private schools. Some people are in propensity about this even I am also. I will explain both the views and give my opinion in the following paragraphs.

Some people think that if their child is studying in a private school means it shows the economic status of the family. Private schools are the only who comes in forward to initiate and implement the next levels of study and they provide transport facility for the students even those who are coming from mobile village. And that type of institutions teaches the students how to behave in public and improve their personal skills by conducting orientation programs. Moreover, they give importance to both sports as well as studies.

On the other hand, some people think that it’s not only a luxury thing for a normal people but also it gives economic crisis to the whole family. For example, if one children’s neighborhood friend is studying in a private school, it creates unwanted desire into the children and it will affect their academics also. So for the secondary level education local or government schools are enough for the middle class people.

In conclusion my opinion is, instead of spending more money in the secondary education we can use this money to provide a better higher education. People are advised to choose the mode of study depending their income and whichever is best for their children