Now a days many young people leave home at an early age to either study or work in other cities do u think this as more advantage or disadvantage for young support your point ?

In this fast-pace world, when compared to primitive age many young people are migrating from their native place to other cities for academic as well as employment. The one of the reasons behind this is urbanization. It has both merits and demerits. I will explain my point of view about this in the following paragraphs.

Firstly, now a days people wants proper academic career to cope with in this world so, they move from their place to nearby cities because education is inevitable. Cities only having not only an enriched education but also job opportunity. Youngsters need world exposure to develop themselves. If you are stay away from home it will help you to work independently and develop your own decision-making skill it leads you to your next level of maturity. Because every day you dealing with stranger only.

On the other hand, it has many demerits also. Many students are feels lonely called home sick when they stay away from home loneliness will kill your confidence easily. So it affects academic results. Moreover, if any illness they should care themselves but no one care like a mother. Possibility for follow a wrong path is more because there is no one to guide you or advising.

According to my glimpses, it has both cons and pros but my opinion falls into this leaving from home at young is the right one to know about the variety of people and learn how to survive in the society. It creates you to work in different field.