Successful sports stars and glamorous film stars are a role model for youngsters. Do u support it or not?

Now a days, people are want one role model in their life especially youngsters, it would be a sports man or a film actor to follow their behavior, attitude that is what they expressed in the film or in a television. Sometime its work positively and many time negatively.

Adolescents are easily adorn by the sports stars and actors because they saw their face on the television daily and noted each steps of their victory. Thus the reason they are inspired by the people easily. Youngsters compare their life to their role model and working toward is it will help them to meet the goal as earlier as possible. For instance, many of the actors got inspired by Sivaji ganesan in tamil cinema. Since new actors are learning from his act.

Moreover, they replenish their energy by watching videos about their role model. Inspired lot and more chance to win in the same field like their role model. For example, Sachin Tendulkar, a cricketer and he has broken many records in cricket. He is the milestone for a person those who are having passion in cricket for upcoming years also.

In conclusion, I totally agree with the statement. But even it has some wrong persons also but whom is our choice will decide. My opinion is, instead of walking alone in the life journey we can follow a known path that is our role model’s path. It is beneficial to achieve the goal without deviation within the short period.