Many people think regions affect successful persons. What is your opinion about native regions and accomplished person influence on the regions they belong to?

In this rapidly growing world, achieving their goal is everyone's destiny even dream also. But some of the people only reached their desire not all the people. Because it is depends upon how the hard work is done for it. But some people have an opinion, it’s all happened only because of native region. I will discuss my both opinions in the following paragraphs.

Region is the important thing for a person’s victory because regions will create an environment to achieve their goal and it have great influence on that. For instance, by born Steve jobs is an American. After invention of the Apple Phone by Steve jobs, he became more popular first in an America then all over the world. Because of the native region they encourage him by buying the apple phones.so the reason for his popularity is also by the region.

On the other hand, getting accomplished is depending on the person's brain, hard work and attitude towards the goal. Because victory is the byproduct of hard work so it doesn’t depends on the backgrounds like country, language, and region. For example, Dr.APJ.Abdul kalam was a great scientist and erstwhile president of India who is from one of the rural places in Tamilnadu and he is the role model for every youngsters in India till now. How he attain this stage is only because of his knowledge and hard work.

In conclusion according to my analysis from both sides, my opinion is falls in to the line that is region is not the deciding factor for the success. Alacrity and involvement plays an important role behind all the successful persons.