Learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children. Is it more positive for their future aspect or have some adverse effects. Do u agree or disagree? Give examples from your experience.

In this fast growing world studying a new language other than their mother tongue is inevitable. Because language is imperishable and we can’t cope with the local language. Age is not a reason for learning, especially for language. It lead them to the next level of their life or profession. But some people think that it has some disadvantage also. However I will explain in the following paragraphs.

Now a days schools also comes in the front to teach a different language in the earlier stage of a child. There is a one proverb “Bend the twig. Bend the tree” it’s clearly explain that young age is the best time for learn something new. It gives more confident to the students to achieve their aim in future. If they know any other language than mother tongue is they can easily manage whatever the place it is. For example, if a person who knows English he will cope his life effortlessly in all over the world.

On the other hand, it gives some adversity to the students that is, children are pushed in to the situation by parents and they face difficulty to manage both academic and unknown language. That is the reason many students are in confused state and loose both.

According to my glimpses, learning a language is depending on their wish. If a person willing to learn in the means there is no way for unpleasant situation. my opinion for learning a language in their primitive age is very helpful in this modern society and gives more confident to the students.