Learning a new language at an early age is helpful for children. Is it more positive for their future aspect or have some adverse effects. Do u agree or disagree? Give examples from your experience.

The involvement with a different language background is favourable for children. While some people believe this argument is erroneous, others believe learning a second language is crucial for kids.

This essay will discuss why the contact of children with a different language in their first years is beneficial.

Firstly, the contact with a second language in the first years of life is essential for youngsters. The increase in cultural awareness clearly defines one of the most dominant argument. For example, children who have been taught a second language also shown to be more empath with other cultures. As a result of this, learning a second language is extremely important for children.

Secondly, the advantages of learning a second language are significant for kids. As a consequence of contact with another language at an early age, kids have shown enhancements to their analytical skills. For instance, Asians children who migrate to English - speaking countries, and are capable of solving puzzles in seconds.

This essay discussed why learning a second language at an early age is extremely important because of the development of cultural awareness and analytical skills. In view of the arguments outlined above, this practice has positive outweigh on children’s future.