The environment we are living in is in danger due to various problems…so who do u think should be responsible for solving it? Is it the governments, organization or each individual?

In this contemporary world people are moving towards their destiny without worrying about the environment. There are Many factors which prone the environment. people should aware about this. Now a days we are facing lots of environmental variations like climate change, global warming, calamities etc. because of globalization. I will explain it in the following paragraphs.

Reason for the pollution is like urbanization, factories, acid rain etc. these are all happening due to human activities. Government should create awareness about the environment among the people to curtail the pollution. Because they are responsible for protecting the people and also minimize the factories in the city limit. For example, Tamilnadu government banned the plastic usages as well as production in order to save the environment from the plastic.

Moreover, many NGOs and individuals also works against the pollution and creates many remedies against the pollution like tree planting, rain water harvesting etc. for example, in china one NGO built a oxygen tower in the middle of the city. It generates tons of oxygen per hour in order to reduce the inhaling diseases.

According to my glimpses, saving our environment from the pollution is depending on the individuals. No need of blaming the government or NGOs. As a citizen of a country you should come first and initiate to curtail the things which is prone our ecosystem.