Many people believe that learning a foreign language is a very difficult task. What are the most difficult things about learning a foreign language? What is the best way to overcome them? Explain and include your personal experience or knowledge of these problems.

In this contemporary world learning a new foreign languages like French, English and Spanish is very adversity, said by some people. Because it has many difficult to learn on the other hand there are many ways to overcome these type of difficulties when learning. I am also come across with this issues and also snub by the society. I give my opinion and my experience in the following paragraphs.

In this growing world learning a new language is an inevitable. We can’t cope without additional language. Language are not only used for communicative purposes it also gives more confident to that person and to know about the culture of the country, people’s habitat. Moreover, most of the people’s reason for learning foreign language is work and travel. For example one day I met my friend on the sidewalk of the road, and he is studying Japanese. Because of more wanted on the translators. His only income of source is from this language only.

On the other side of the coin, people speaking their own region’s language daily. Facing many difficulties when you go for learning a new language. Communicate that learned language is very difficult because all are speaking their own language. Conversations only improve our language. Now I am learning English because I lost my job for less communicative skill in English. And the problem I am facing when learning is, there is no one to communicate in English.

According to my glimpses on learning a foreign language is a necessary one. But the person’s involvement and strive will help easily to learn a new language. And also it is very helpful to work, travel, study in foreign its make a person as accomplished.