Parents should be held responsible for their children’s actions. What is your opinion?

Childhood is the golden age of the entire and blooming buds do all kind of naughty activities. But some children behave badly with their parents and indulge in bad activities. Considering this, some opine that parents should be responsible for their young one’s fault, while others have contrary views. The following paragraphs will analyze the inevitable reasons and this will lead to a plausible conclusion.

To begin with, it is believed that parents start shaping the child’s moral compass and character from a very young age. However, if the parents themselves are not good role models for their children, how one can expect that they will inculcate the values and morals in their adolescents. For instance, according to 2013 statistics, in America most offence were made by juvenile belongs to a criminal family. Moving further, parents should be meticulous about the company of friends of their children.

On the flip side, although some parents take care of their children on a large scale yet, their children may move towards the bad company. In addition, apart from parents influence, Pubescent are also affected by the company of their teachers, peers and neighbors.

To conclude, should not be solely blamed and punished for their children’s actions and there are myriad other factors which cannot be ignored at all. So, parents should be held responsible for the certain cases only.