The idea of space travel is fantastic these days and scientists are very fascinated towards it. However, there are many environmental problems in our planet that we should resolve first before considering space travel that would cost a significant sum. What is your opinion? Support your point of view with reason and examples from your own experience.

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals space travel has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain the positive and negative impacts which I will elaborate in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, space travel widens the knowledge of scientists regarding the life sustainability in other nearby heavenly bodies. Moreover, our society can cope up with depletion of natural and non-renewable resources. As a case in point, by doing this kind of research our nation will grow up and will have name and fame in all over the world.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thorns, so there are some negative impacts. Firstly, huge chunk of money have been wasted on new researchers because unfortunately scientists have failed in their research due to myriad reasons. Moving further, government should resolve basic society problems such as unemployment and poverty. To cite an example, by helping our citizen nation will be developed and will become reputed among other countries.

To conclude, I firmly believe that it is good idea to research new inventions but firstly authority should contribute money among poor and needy masses which is major issue of our country. Also, government should provide facilities to their citizens.