Should sports classes be sacrificed in high school, so students can concentrate on academic subjects?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick refection on the typical day reveals sports classes has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain its importance as a subject in academic study. I will elaborate this in my further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad merits of sports subject in school. The first and foremost, with the help of sports it maintains our body fit and healthy and also protects us from ailments. As a case in point, some pupils don’t have interest in study so they can achieve their goals by indulging themselves in sports. Moreover, some are passionate of sports and are already habitual of distinct games.

Moving ahead, performing certain sport activities results in secretion of endorphin hormone which is good feeling agent, which protect us from getting in depressed state. Furthermore, students need refreshment to concentrate on their study which is accomplished by physical activities.

To conclude, I firmly believe that sport classes made mandatory in schedule of different classes of an institution. Sports provide opportunities to those who have dreams to do something for their nation.