Technological access to online music should be free as paid what do you think?

Surely there has been no time in history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals online music has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain whether it should be paid or not. I will elaborate this notion in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, there are myriad pros of getting access to free music. The first and foremost, it helps a lot of struggling artists and composers to learn from pre-recorded music. As a case in point, majority of legends and trainers upload their videos on social apps to bring up the new talent. Secondly, singers who are best in this field they motivate to others who want become like them and teach so many things.

On the contrary, every rose has its own thorn so there are some cons of free online music. Particular composed music loses its popularity and market value. This is because, masses take free source as granted and show adequate respect to composers.

To conclude, I firmly believe that actually learners should pay little amount to watch videos because due to this, they will not disrespect and learn very carefully.