With the rise in use of internet facilities results in generation of reveals problems in our society. Discuss the problems and its solution.

Surely, there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on typical day reveals the usage of internet has been one of the prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analysis and explain. Regarding this, I would demonstrate, it is happening mainly due to myriad obstacles such as, health and crime and it can be solved by implanting the solution discussed in easy.

To begin with, by surfing on internet there are ample health ailments which users have to face. To cite an example, the major health trouble is weakness of eyesight as well as back pain. Moreover, cyber crime is also the major issue in which, masses suffer problems like, lost their data and hacking as well.

In solution, user should not sit on one place for long time because it creates lot of problems for them with which they stay away from their work. Moving further, authority should ban some of social sites which have negative impact on individual’s life so due to this, people have to involve in illegal work. They should have cyber security as well.

To recapitulate, it can be clear from above discussions it that, if government will take some restriction steps regarding illegal work then people will not face any kind of trouble by using internet.