Any recent invention that you think proved beneficial or detrimental to society?

Surely there has been no time in the history where the lives of people have changed more dramatically. A quick reflection on the typical day reveals new invention has been one of the most prominent topics in the contemporary discussion. People have always been intrigued to analyze and explain whether it is beneficial or harmful. I will elaborate this notion in the further paragraphs.

To begin with, automation has gifted us plenty of things. The first and foremost, cell phone is major invention in this globe which makes our life very convenient. There are various merits of using mobile phone. It has altered the way of communication as compared to earlier time. As a case in point, phone helps us in trouble time when we have any kind difficulty.

Probing ahead, there are distinct new features installed in cell phone that helps us to stay in touch with our friends. These days, almost every work is done on phone with the help of internet and it also saves the time. Last but not the least, it is used to keep our data safe as well as entertain us with different social apps.

To conclude, I firmly believe that technology is undeniable part of our society. Cell phones have great impact in every individual’s life. It changes lifestyle of people.