The environment we are living is in danger due to various problems. So who do you think should be responsible for solving it? Is it government, organisations or each individual ?

Environment is not formed by an individual, but by a group or a society of people. Although the lifestyle has changed a lot these days compared to our ancient times, we still have no defined methodology to keep our surroundings hygenic. The change is expected to be initiated from every single person of the community. This essay discusses about the importance, roles and responsiblites of individuals in keeping our environment neat.

Firstly looking forward towards the aspects which the envirnment is majorly affected in is that, water, air, and land. Water is getting spoiled due to reasons like mixing wastages from dying industries in the river, throwing garbages in the ponds and lakes, in addition of mixing chemicals from the factories in running water. This is harmul for both humans, animals and birds as well. Smoke from the automobiles, or any factories that produce things like cement or any place which comsume more chemical products are damaging for the surroundings. Usage or placstic is the maiden reason for polluting the land, because this substance do not decompose with nature and causes risk both on the surface and underground. Also people have less practice in harvesting rainwater, which results in decreased ground water level. The mineral content which helps for farming has also reduced these days is a notable point.

Despite on having lots of NGOs, private organisations and even govenment take more positive steps to bring the environment out of danger, it is the responsibility if each and every person of the society to follow and maintain cleanliness. Importance and responsiblity of a single person's cleanliness should be educated at the primary level, that brings up a healthier community. Planting more trees aside of roads makes the streets pollution free. Avoiding plastic and harmful items for daily life would help us in enhancing our present and future.

To put it in nutshell, i would like to conclude, we have enough number or organisations to educate and preech the public about cleanliness and neat enviromment. But it is the previlege of every single person of the society to start following in keeping the society heathy.