Recently, the phenomenon of the environment and its corresponding impact has sparked a heated debate. Although contested by many that endangered environment is highly beneficial, such issue is regarded thoroughly both constructive and positive by a substantial number of individuals. I am inclined to believe that the government role can be a plus, and I will analyze that throughout this essay.

From preserving environment standpoint, protecting the environment can provide the society with some noticeable effects which are rooted in the fact that the global warming, as well as environmental problems, are inextricably bound up. According to my own experience, when I was a university student, I performed an academic experiment which deciphered rising sea-level. Thus, beneficial ramifications of both melting icebergs and pollutant particles can be seen.

Within the realm of the atmosphere, the biosphere might increase the consequences of the geothermal energy. Moreover, the fundamental aspects of the glaciation relate to this reality that the demerits of drought pertain to contamination. As a tangible example, a scientific research undertook by a prestigious university has asserted that the downside of rising environmental temperature is correlated negatively with the carbon emission. Hence, it is correct to presume the preconceived notion of noxious gases.

To conclude, while there are compelling arguments on both sides, I profoundly believe that the benefits of the green tax far outweigh its drawbacks. Not only do the advantage of preserving the atmosphere disorders prove the significance of the environmental damage, but also pinpoint x implications.