Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in the modern society. Discuss the solutions to accept the fact.

The importance of euthanasia, which was always debatable, has now become more controversial. The substantial influence of acceptance of this fact has sparked the controversy over the potential impact of this trend on integral part of society over the years. This essay will elaborate both assertions with examples and lead to a logical conclusion.

At the outset, there are numerous reasons but the most conspicuous one stems from the fact that legalization of euthanasia is not only solution to a person who is suffering with incurable disease. For example, i know a person who was suffering with cancer and doctors told him that he will die in 3 months. That person lives more than 3 years then die. Thus, this example clearly states that acceptance of euthanasia is not only solution of problem.

Approaches to deal with the setbacks original by euthanasia are innumerable, but the most effective one is that modern society should not legalized the euthanasia. The reasons why is there may be some chance of survival of the person who is suffering from incurable disease. It is not impracticable and unattainable but comprehensive and feasible.

Eventually, from what has been discussed above, it can be concluded that the impact of euthanasia is prominent, although the way not legalization of euthanasia is mentioned. It should be well-handled.