Euthanasia is no longer acceptable in modern society.” Discuss the solutions to accept this fact.

The world has become a globalized village and it brought many practices in the medical field. there are many practices done by the physicians as well as medical professionals for the sake of patient or may be for their family such an euthanasia. This essay will discuss why it is not acceptable in the society and the reasons for it.

At the outset, there are myriad of reasons to bring euthanasia in the medical practices. one of the main reason was the lack of advanced patient care services and inadequate treatment for the dreaded disease. For instance, there were no treatments for dangerous diseases like cancer and HIV, during that time euthansia was the only solution for the doctors to help the patients from sufferings with the permission of patients and their relative, which can help the patient to die without suffering more.

However, in the 21st century, there are more advanced technologies and treatments for the dreaded diseases and their early detection and management, can help the people to suffer less than before. For instance,advanced medical laboratory facilities can help to detect the diseases and treat at the early stages, which can help to increase the life expectancy of the people, so that euthanasia can be avoided.

In conclusion, even euthanasia was a done with the permission of a patient, the doctor is not the one who can take the life from earth, they can only help the patient to support their life as much as they can. In my opinion, with all the facilities we have in the society, we should protect the life we have in the earth.