Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

In recent years, there has been a colossal upsurge in the trend to see prodigies determining one's capability to learn from the experience rather merely based on the knowledge from the books across the world, be it an affluent or impoverished nation. In this essay, I will elaborate end-less process of the studying from the unique experiences is immensely important in this cut-throat competition.

At the outset, there are myriad of benefits which can be attributed to attain knowledge through experience in the real life. The most conspicuous one is that gaining an academic qualification from the books does not necessarily mean that one will be able to learn naturally from various activities. Not only do students read books just to acquire good marks as well as to get employment opportunities, but they also become crippled, dependent and ineffective without attaining knowledge through experience, past mistakes and self-analysis. Needless to say, all these demerits of books without experience have a far-reaching impact on the learners.

To embark this, another pivotal facet of the argument is that in this globalised era where information about anything is readily available due to the ubiquity of the internet, people can practice numerous skills, enhance their knowledge and broaden their horizons. Besides, with an open mind, people can thrive and excel in their career by learning from the past actions, unlike those who do not consider acquiring knowledge from the experience; for example, according to a research, companies always prefer the employees who keep learning, relearn and unlearn from their own participation. Hence, it hardly needs to mention that learning from the experiences enlights the individuals and keep them in a preponderant position.

To recapitulate from the aforementioned arguments, one can conclude that the upsides of learning with constant improvements from the past experience are indeed too great to ignore.