Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books? Agree or disagree.

Of late, there has been a colossal upsurge amongst the prodigies discussing the fact that practical skills are effective to teach than bookish knowledge. I, personally believe that this statement is more realistic and worth to believe. In this essay, I shall highlight some of the main features of this argument before deducing a final conclusion.

At the outset, there are myriad of arguments discussing the fact that experience learning is more effective to teach someone than through other ways. Firstly, the most conspicuous one stem from the fact that an experience person has plethora of learning skills that he gained from his experience. Therefore, he could br able to deliver that knowledge in more proficient manner. As a prime example, in most of the nations, primary schooling systems have adapted the strategy of hiering an experienced base tutors to provide quality of education.

Another pivotal facet pertaining to this argument is that experience based teaching is the best possible approach to teach students at any level. Moreover, although books contain plethora of material and it practical application is incomplete with experience.

To recapitulate, the aforementioned propounds that experience is not only the most suitable approach of teaching but only the best possible option for knowledge acquisition. Therefore, ideas that will bring benefits would be cordially welcomed.