Knowledge plays a salient role in the brains development whether in terms of theoretical or practical. Some people believes that teaching via experiencing things are crucial as compared to reading books. In my opinion, practical experience should work in coalition with theoretical reading to attain the best results. In the forthcoming paragraphs, I will elucidate the same.

Firstly, it is an undeniable fact that the book reading is the most traditional practice of studying since ancient times. The books, not only keep the vital information but, is also accessible as per student's availability. Books helps students to perceive a whole new notion of the subject topic. In my opinion,books are the best method to teach children's and prepare them for future.

Secondly, as the technologies are becoming advanced we now believe in learning things through hands on experience. The experienced learning is the new boom in society and it is a good method to learns and remember things. Take an example of science classes, the students can nowadays perform their experiments in laboratory to get the experience on the same. There are many schools and universities which are providing the live examples of multiple tools and instruments for the best experience by student's. This tecnique is highly appreciable.

To conclude, theoretical and practical knowledge are both important to gather the knowledge, both types of teaching practices has it's own set of advantages linked to it and hence, both these techniques should be incorporated in schooling.