Experience is the more effective way to teach, compared to the books? Agree or disagree?

It is a highly debatable issue that the Experience is the more effective way to teach, compared to the books in the present time. This essay is going to provide you evidence why experience is most important and effective way to learn before reaching a conclusion.

Experience is the practical exposure to work and can only attain through the practice. To begin with the positive side, practical lesson helps us in more deeply understanding than a theory which we learn from books. Further, it is in the essence of human nature that we remember things longer through practical experience and with positive interactions. To go more in deep, Experience assists us to become more socially active, Instead of studying materials in an isolated condition, for example in a library, we can meet more people by practising more

In addition, practical experience provides us to share personal thoughts with others and gain more and more knowledge. Moreover, by having a practical experience we can handle critical situations with effortlessly and with no trouble. Additionally, with the practical experience, we can take decision more quickly and we can also foresee that how the circumstances are going to be.

To sum up with this, with the above evidence one can conclude that Lessons learned from books are often forgotten but we never forget our first-hand experience.