Action speaks louder than words. Discuss

Although such topics, in all likelihood, never yield a consensual agreement, a constructive dialogue on whether action speaks louder than words can lead to thought-provoking discussions. My view is that irrespective of the numerous arguments that exist on either side, it is the action that speaks louder than words.

There is a myriad of reasons in favor of my stance. One of them is action speak our mindset, our output and the spoken words do not. This is because the words we speak do not reflect that what we’ll achieve. It is important to note that society will like us only on what we do and not we do speak and what we claim to do. It can be observed that our behavior and our output is a measurement of what we are and certainly our words to make a presence here.

There are few aspects of actions that needed special mentioning Firstly, it is said that until you prove what you are capable of, people will not going to trust you. Then there are cases where a person is thrown out of the company after he was not able to complete the commitment whatever he has made in the beginning. For example, we keep listening that IT industry fire their employees for not fulfilling their desired goal

I see that there is equally potential evidence to support the arguments I have provided and hence my opinion is that action does speak louder than words. I am inclined to believe that it is important to stick to what we say to earn trust from society.