Some countries encourage teenagers to have the part job and see it as a good thing while others disagree with this phenomena. Give your opinion and explain both sides.

It is a highly debatable issue that teenagers should do the part-time job or not while doing the study. Some people believe that is good to follow while some ignore this notion. In this essay, I am going to deliver necessary arguments before jumping to conclusion.

To begin with the positive side, There are myriad benefits of doing the part-time job with the study but the most conspicuous one is, doing the part-time job with the study, one can have the broad view about their future goals. Moreover, doing a part-time job with the study, one can support their family in a crucial time and become independent. Further, they do not need to demand money from their parents for routine expenses like the mobile bill, fuel and so on. For example, as per the survey in America which claims that almost 85% of a student doing a part-time job and supporting their family.

However, There are also pitfalls exist with the above points. Firstly, while doing a part-time job, students are not able to focus on their studies and as a result, they either get the fewer marks or fail in the study. For instance, as per the recent survey by the Oxford University, which claims that around 75% of the students getting law grades and as a result, they fail to achieve their desired goal in short time compared to others.

To sum up, with the aforementioned point, one can conclude that doing a part job is good practice but it should not be at the cost of the future.