Experience is a more effective way to teach, compared to books. Experimental learning or traditional learning in high school and university, Which one do you agree is more effective?

Personal experiences is more effective way of teaching compared to books sparked the heated argument among individuals. Many people believe that learning through our own experiences and hard times play a major role in learning. I strongly agree with the statement that the knowledge that we gain from our daily situations are worth compared to traditional learning. This essay would further discuss about reasons why learning through experience is more useful with real time examples and thus lead to a plausible conclusion.

To commence with, experience means the knowledge which we earn through our daily activities. It means the experience is not limited and it is varied and increased from situation to situation. The experiences we gather our daily activities help us to rectify our future act. Moving further, each and every situation is not mentioned in the books that we read and lessons taught in university and high school, few things we learn from our own practice that happens in our daily activities. For instance, no book or no lecture will teach us how to live our life alone, how to share our feelings and how to create self-respects, it is the hard times that we face in our lives teach us how to overcome all these problems.

Furthermore, books provide only basic knowledge of topic like techniques of selling, production, marketing and planning but these techniques can be implemented only if we have better experience in respective field. The hardest and important lessons we learn in life comes from our participation in different situations and masters those skills by practice. Experiencing our own mistakes and disasters will help us to deal with life in tough conditions.

According to the arguments aforementioned, one can reach out to conclusion that books, teachers and parents give us guidelines but our experience to the situations give the perfection of life.