Experience is a more effective way to teach compared to books. Experimental learning or traditional learning in high school and university, which one do you agree is more effective?

Recently, experimental learning has sparked an ongoing controversy, which inevitably leads to a moot question “Is experience method better or traditional book?”. Whereas it is a widely held view that practical tuition is a more effective way for education, I will discuss controversial aspects of that throughout this essay.

From the educational standpoint, effective learning ways are bound up inextricably with pedagogical principle, which indicates they lead to both well-educated pupils and high education. As a well-known example, a longitudinal study conducted by eminent scientists in 2014 demonstrates the relationship between academic classes and traditional education as well as an exponential increase in online methods. Consequently, my empirical evidence presented thus far supports the contention that the likelihood of schooling properly is correlated positively with not only outdoor learning but also practical approaches.

Within the realm of the modern education, without the slightest doubt, high education levels attribute to instruction materials, in that it would come down to traditional books, tedious schools, and classic methods. A salient example of such attribution is using new technologies, which is a cause for concern since it was mistaken to take searching approaches for granted. Had there been a paradigm shift earlier, scholars might have had the opportunity to pinpoint the traditional education problems. Hence, it is reasonable to infer the pivotal role of practical learning and traditional teaching.

To conclude, as for myself, as the saying goes “all’s well that ends well,” after analyzing what elaborated above, I firmly believe that new experience methods are the most effective ways for education. However, with the benefit of hindsight, we conceive the more we research, the further we discover.