Our global diaspora is broadly segregated into two halves, oriental and occidental. there are bound to be difference on social, economical and cultural front as well. therefore the issue of environmental damage is of no exception and is irrefutable. This essay is going to explain why government and individual can make a change to environmental damage with pertinent argument and examples.

In other to justify the view point, the world we live in today has a lot of factories with production of different product taking place every hour throughout the year. This productivity causes toxic to our environment. We should not forget that without factories and production of materials for human consumption humans will still be living in ancient world. Although, each individual have a role to play on this. Today many people disposed of drink can on the street without using the appropriate method to recycle this can as provided by each community council.

Another, pivotal aspect of my discussion is that the state and federal government can implement a law that will affect those caught disposing of waste in the environment. This can be punish or an infringement to be given to prevent humans from completing damaging the environment. It is the duty of work health and safety to make sure that this toxic does not damage our environment. They have the powers to implement a law that can change the entire environment.

Although, the situation seems dire, but there are severe steps we can take to make tangible changes. Firstly, federal and state government should implement a law that will prevent people from damaging the environment. Secondly, factories should be design to prevent it from polluting the air. Pollution can result to one form of disease or the other.

To conclude, everything has its own pro and cons. But we must be vigilant to eliminate the cons and this is only possible if we can have the right perception and perspective towards our environment.