The argument over whether study is important to achieved success or there is no relationship between study and success in not yet settle. Although, many people are claiming that study in not important to achieved success. Whereas, study offers better good job opportunity, career advancement, good quality lifestyle and better decision making. Ultimately, I think that study is important to achieved success. I will explain why in this essay with pertinent argument and examples.

There are myriad of argument in favor of my stance. The most conspicuous one is that it offers good paying jobs such as chief executive officer. Another, pivotal aspect of my stance is that it offers quality friends and good social life. For instance can a man become chief executive officers without having circular education? No.

On the other hand, not studying will prevent you from unnecessary study at night, not stressing about school fees and studying under pressure. Knowing that pressure can cause emotional, physical and mental imbalance in student.

In view of the aforementioned argument outlined above good education can lead to success. Parent should do there best to send their children to school because the success associated with study cannot be ignored. Nevertheless, the impact of study load that can lead to poor quality of life should not be overlooked as well.