Our global diaspora is broadly segregated into two halves oriental and occidental. There are bound to be difference on social, economical and cultural front as well. Therefore, the issue of life becoming more stressful is of no exception and irrefutable. I will explain why with pertinent argument and examples. There are advantages and disadvantages of modern life.

In other to justify the view point, modern world has offer humans better technologies that has made life easier for all. This technologies has always cause pain to humans as well. Today humans no longer talk to one another physically rather they communicate through social media. Which deprived them from associating socially. Research has shown that lack of social activities can lead to mental illness.

Another, pivotal aspect of my stance is constant car dependent. Which stop us from walking with our legs and remain physically fit. Although, many people think that modern life has nothing to do with stress. But I opined that 80% of stress is cause by work, school and technology.

Although, the situation seems dire, but there are severe ways we can make tangible changes. Firstly, government should implement organization that would regulate the required numbers an individual can work in a fourth night. Secondly, people should reduce the time they spend on social media and try to associate with their friends and loved ones physically.

To conclude, although modern life is highly beneficial but we must be prudent to strike a balance, logical and rational for the optimal and fruitful outcomes of efforts or utilization of resources.