whether or not should animals be used to develop new medicines and to test the safety of other products is widely debated with many people claiming that animal should not be use to develop new medicines and to test the safety of our product.

In my opinion this notion merit serious consideration and I will explain why in this easy with pertinent argument and examples. There are myriad argument in support of my stance. The most conspicuous one is that we do not not to put human in danger as a result of developing new medicines that can lead to death.

Another pivotal aspect of my argument is that the risk associated with the chemicals use for product of this product. This chemical could be detrimental to human heath during testing.

For, instance underpinning the aforementioned, an empirical of this is to always us animals experiments to develop new medicines for the safety of human life and to reduce complication associated with medicine testing on humane life.

In view of the arguments outlined above, one can conclude that the benefit/ impacts or drawbacks of animal experiment are too great to be ignore. Nevertheless, the use of human experiment should not be overlooked either.