Centuries ago the use of motorways was not in existence, rather people travel by animals and they work a very long distance in other to get to their destination. Motorways has made life easier for humans, in terms of transportation to work, school, business, and office. Despite this easy way of transportation we are still face with difficult motorways problem making it difficult to consider the use of motorways. because of these problems associated with motorways transport, some think is not staff to travel by motorways.

Today some of the problems associated with motorways are air pollution, constantly inhaling the smoke that comes out of a moving car or truck can cause humans to fall ill, and this can have significant effect on their respiratory system for a long period of time. In other to prevent this problem the federal and state government can implement a law to guild all car drivers as to constant car maintenance or face fine.

Beside, another issue with motorways is constant road accident. Many drivers today always drive above the required speed limit set out at every road. Drivers are forgetting that they are not the only road users, but also school children, parent and grandparent. If drivers continue to ignore speed sign and drive above the require speed limit set out on each road the rate of death by accident will continue to increase drastically.

However to prevent increase in road accident the government can set a law that offenders will not be able to avoid in other for them to pay for any crime they have committed. if possible they can stay behind bars for life. this will serve as a warning to other road users if they ever commit any traffic offences.

In conclusion, motorways have made life easier for humans in terms of traveling long distance and short distance making life beautiful. though is has also cause sickness and death to some families as a result of careless drivers. But the federal and state government can implement a law that will make sure that offenders of traffic laws never go unpunished.