The problem of fast food is an issue that has been brought up by many people in the past, and if it should be viewed as a positive or negative impact to the people. While it is possible to claim that fast food provides a lot of problems, let us analyze this topic to consider the underlying causes and shed light on the best solution available.

First of all, there are various root causes that need to be taken into consideration, when we talk about the problem of fast food. These include lack of nutrition so that it does not provide any nourishment to body, and fast food contains harmful food additives and preservatives to increase the taste and texture.

Secondly, there are also increased instances of problems such as high level of obesity, diabetes, and cardio-vascular disease.

However, it also needs to be taken into consideration that fast food provides some kind of benefits such as it reduces our waiting time for food, and it is cheaper than homemade meals.

In conclusion, such conscious and collective steps can be taken by people so that we can get a healthy food. Consequentl,y this will reduce the problems of fast food.