Fast food has become a part of our society. What is the impact of fast food on human life?

The impact of fast food and its effect in human life has marked a heated debate in the recent times. Eventhough argued by many that the fast food can be beneficial but do have certain limitations which will be dealt in this essay.

Fast food has become a part and parcel of our daily routine. People who are intended to take a break after the days hectic routine will hang out at certain fast food centres or finallly end up chatting at the stret vendors. Interesting facts that can be noted is that, fast foods are replacing the traditional foods and people are more inclined towards this even repaalcing their most habitual traditional food. With increased international opprotunities, getting habituated with differnet varieities of food will help people in this cosmopolitan life as the world is short and people can be anywhere. When I was an Unviersity student, A survey was conducted by a certain agency which shows the increase in adaptation of street food rose by almost 30% in the last five years

Leaving traditional food will also have adverse affects to the health. As the food for a paticular country was designed considering climatic condtions, living adapatability, human digestion and product availability reducing the neccesity of import from foreign countries. This will also affect economy of a country which will ahve great impact on humam life.

Fast food could be beneficial for people who are willing to travel and settle abroad. Over dosage of anything could be dangerous eventhough it is a medicine or food to the human body. Fast food