Firstly according to contemporary ages modern cultures are been changed and been similar when compared to the past.we find more positive development than negative development.furthermore,

disadvantage are also considered to be worth it.

modern cultures around the world has been changed in many ways compared to the past such as technologies,food,living lifestyle & culture,transportation ect... according to the contemporary ages

innovators have invented many more new technologies for the public to help themselves when in need.comparing to the past,additionally transportation,communication in mass media are more innovative

for eg: Metro trains&taxi services for quick accessions,mobile phones,televisions.In past we find less in transportation services and very rarely used television to convey news and rare usage of mobile phones.

moreover modern culture are helpful for the public which is easily accessible from a place to another and in may more ways

Due to the changes we find disadvantages are also considered to be worth it,they are been used in negative ways such as robbery and hacking bank accounts ect.... they are also been used to threaten public,

with many more disaster circumferences for eg: through hacking our mobile phones they get our bank funds.consequently government are rethinking and initiating new ideas to avoid it from the negative

circumference which are been held through modern cultures and taken by their hands so moreover we find safer solutions

to conclude modern cultures around the world have changed according through contemporary ages,rapidly in many ways in being very helpful to the public consequently,disadvantages are also been considered and government have