Forests provide us the most vital element for our survival. Destruction of forests in the world by human beings means self destruction. Throw some light with example.

Tree plays a very important role in human's life as they are used for many purposes apart from providing oxygen. People uses trees for furniture, burning them for fuel, making building, paper production and other many useful activities. Apart from these usages, tree also provide habitat for millions of animals. In this essay, I shall be describing my viewpoint by providing examples.

These days people are selfishly cutting trees to make buildings to live or work. This results in reducing forest area and, there are many adverse effects on human life, for instance the habitat for animal is reducing. Trees provide shelter and food to millions of animal who are living in forest and due to loss of habitat most of the animal species have already extinct.

In addition to this, trees are responsible for absorbing gases like carbon dioxide and converting it into oxygen. The consequence for reducing forest will increase global warming and this could lead to overall increase in temperature. I personally believe that government should impose law on cutting trees.

In conclusion, media should conduct tree saving programs to aware people about the importance of trees in our life. Moreover, government should fine companies or people who are cutting trees.