Formal examination

In this modern, and competitive world, education is third eye of human being as it is necessary element for survival on earth, and spend life in comfortable zone. Some people thing formal education is valid method while others argue this notion. I am inclined to believe that formal education has multifarious advantages. I am discussing my statement in my upcoming paragraph.

To commence with, there are numerous pros of formal education. First and foremost thing is that students are giving exam without any help which helps the teacher to know about the intelligence, grasping power, and weakness of every student. Moreover, it is taken under supervision which helps the student to improve their handwriting, and it boost up confidence to do things on their own.

Furthermore, some universities, and colleges make record of monthly assessment to give correct result in the end. Conversely, some parents help in continual assessment like, projects, and assignments which is not a good way as children are dependent to do this by help.Therefore, formal education is good than continual assessment as it build personality of learners.

In conclusion, the foregoing discussion propounds the view that formal education is best way. It is expected that people make cognizance on fact, and should support for better future, and further generation