Global climate change is regarded as a severe problem. Who should take responsibilities governments, large companies or individuals? Please explain.

Climate change is one of the most catastrophe that the world is facing.Both should take an action about this problem . Not only the government ,big industry and each of every one of us.

To begin, with this is happening all around the word that every month or each year their is a disaster that we are facing off .The governments should take an action right away that can they can help our environment more livable due to climate change.Like for example they should execute a law that prohibit some companies of producing too much congestion of polluted air.Because in this case it causes some harmful effect in air pollution.

Second climate change can damage our environment as well as human being. All human kind must be cautious in every action they are being made.For instance we must plant more tree in our surroundings, or in the forest so that if their is typhoon it help to hold the water so that their is no more landslide and flash-flood in the city.Every individual must teach their siblings as well what is the important of global climate .

Therefore, I concluded that each government agencies, companies, or individuals has it's own rule towards better climate . We should have a helping hand so that in the future generations will be more efficient to live.